Board of Education » Board of Education

Board of Education

The NCC VoTech School District Board of Education meets the fourth Monday of each month at 7 p.m. The location varies among the different VoTech school facilities. Click the District Calendar for places and dates. Click for: Documents, Reports & Minutes.

The District publishes Board of Education Minutes monthly. You can access the reports by clicking Board of Education Meeting Minutes.

Yvette Santiago, MS – Board President

Yvette Santiago, MS – Board President
State Director, Delaware Valley Government Relations, Nemours
yvette.santiago@nccvt.k12.de.us

Madeline Johnson – Vice President

Madeline Johnson – Vice President
Retired, Cheyney University, Pennsylvania
madeline.johnson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Cheryl A. Dennis

Cheryl A. Dennis
Christiana Mall Management
cheryl.dennis@nccvt.k12.de.us

The Honorable Robert F. Gilligan Retired Legislator

The Honorable Robert F. Gilligan
Retired Legislator
Delaware House of Representatives (Speaker)
robert.gilligan@nccvt.k12.de.us

Nello M. Paoli, Jr.

Nello M. Paoli, Jr.
Director of Business Development, Preferred Electric, Inc.
nello.paoli@nccvt.k12.de.us

Mark S. Stellini
Mark S. Stellini

CEO & President Assurance Media. LLC
mark.stellini@nccvt.k12.de.us

James Johnson
James Johnson

Former Delaware State Representative and United Autoworker

james.johnson@nccvt.k12.de.us

 

Joseph Jones, Ed.D

Joseph Jones, Ed.D
Executive Secretary
joseph.jones@nccvt.k12.de.us